sysdump

Weapon.def Discussion Here

Moderators: Q-dad~TAG, EXP STAFF, Moderator

sysdump

Postby PyscoFalc » 04-10-2005 08:52 AM

i get sysdump text save when i open my bhd with my new wepon
i've tryed and made a new ammo and a ptl file if any one can help me that woulb be great im putting the mod down below lol
User avatar
PyscoFalc
NO i'm not a chav
 
Posts: 754
Joined: 04-03-2005 04:24 AM

Postby PyscoFalc » 04-10-2005 08:54 AM

it muffed up so im posting it on dis post

scince no ones helping im gonna take it down
User avatar
PyscoFalc
NO i'm not a chav
 
Posts: 754
Joined: 04-03-2005 04:24 AM

Postby coolduderyan07 » 04-17-2005 01:35 PM

hey... i had a similar problem... well did u change the ID of the new gun? if u didnt that is the problem.. 2 guns cant have to same ID or you will get sysdump
coolduderyan07
Senior Member
 
Posts: 288
Joined: 08-29-2004 07:04 PM

Postby Crack » 04-17-2005 03:26 PM

And from the way you posted, it looks as if you gave people an entire 2 minutes to help before you said you were taking it down since no one is helping.
Crack
EXP STAFF MEMBER
 
Posts: 327
Joined: 03-06-2004 12:38 PM


Return to Weapon.def

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron